Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of phillip northrup

phillip northrup

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by phillip northrup
"Mike was very helpful and nice to talk to"
Profile photo of Mike Zwarg

Mike Zwarg

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Zwarg
"Mike was very help full and knowledgeable regarding my insurance need. Would highly recommend Mike to all my clients and friends. Thank you so much Mike."
Profile photo of Laura Mayenknecht

Laura Mayenknecht

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Mayenknecht
"Easiest and least painful insurance policy acquisition in my life :)"
Profile photo of Karyna Dorogova

Karyna Dorogova

March 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karyna Dorogova
"Had a wonderful experience with Mike! He is awesome! Excellent professional. Helped me get car insurance,very fast and easy! Thanks a lot! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Paula Fye

Paula Fye

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paula Fye
"Mike was right there to help when I locked my keys and purse in my car. Something that has never happened to me before. I highly recommend Mike Buccieri for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Diane Means

Diane Means

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Diane Means
"Mike Buccieri has been extremely helpful with my insurance policy. I highly recommend him. Excellent Agent."
Profile photo of Debi Melton

Debi Melton

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Debi Melton
"Mike is an awesome agent and took care of my car insurance needs immediately in a professional yet personable manner! I had shopped around extensively but found that Mike’s quick knowledge of my requirements was very impressive. I couldn’t be happier with my decision and look forward to an excellent business relationship with Mike and State Farm for many years to come!"
Profile photo of Ben Jones

Ben Jones

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ben Jones
"I’ve had the pleasure of working with Mike for the last few years now and continue to be impressed with his continued efforts to help us save by offering the lowest premiums in the market on home and car insurance. Mike has saved us $100’s across the board and is always available and responsive. I couldn’t recommend Mike more! 5 Stars"
Profile photo of Aida Shadfan

Aida Shadfan

August 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aida Shadfan
"Mike is amazing! His replies are always prompt. He replies to my emails immediately. He always has the answer to my questions and concerns. I feel very safe that he is managing my insurance policy. He is pleasant and easy to work with. Very highly recommended."
Profile photo of Sheena

Sheena

August 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sheena
"I've been working with Mike for years and he's always super helpful. Whether I'm changing a policy, adding/removing a policy, or just asking a question, he's very quick to respond and gets things done."
Profile photo of Elizabeth Alverio

Elizabeth Alverio

June 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Alverio
"the stars are not enough to rate the services Mike has rendered to his customers. He attends to his clients' needs with lightning speed resolution, I should know because I just experienced it. He is very understanding of our immediate needs and always does his very best to help. May your tribe increase, Mike."
Profile photo of K C

K C

February 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by K C
"This should really be 7 stars! Mike is amazing! His replies are always, always prompt whether by phone or email. He always projects a positive mindset and attitude. Truly looking out for his clients. He is so pleasant to work with. I highly recommend him as your agent!"
Profile photo of Adriana Gini

Adriana Gini

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Adriana Gini
"Mike was recommended to me by a very nice lady who lives in Oceanside. I stayed with her a few months as a Theology student in Southern California - I am a native of Rome, Italy. Eventually, I bought this lady’s car and Mike became my insurance agent. Mike has always been very helpful and always available either by email or on the phone. He is honest and up front with everything. Mike actively looked for the best rates and coverage annually. He always gave me the best advices. Mike is definitely a person who cares for the customer and I highly recommend him."
Profile photo of Jessie Ramos

Jessie Ramos

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jessie Ramos
"Amazing customer service, great commercial policy rates . An all around simple and straightforward experience."
Profile photo of Maria Moreno

Maria Moreno

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Moreno
"Mike is very helpful he always answers your questions as soon as posible"
Profile photo of Isabel Castellanos

Isabel Castellanos

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Isabel Castellanos
"Mike was a pleasure to work with, very knowledgeable and helpful!"
Profile photo of Rhianna Lei Siongco-Lizama

Rhianna Lei Siongco-Lizama

July 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rhianna Lei Siongco-Lizama
"Had a wonderful experience with Mike. He made my switch from Progressive easy, fast & worth while. Answered all my questions honestly and promptly. Thanks, Mike for all your help!"
Profile photo of Kim Mina

Kim Mina

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Mina
"Mike is super helpful and easy to talk to about any of your insurance needs! He’s always willing to take care and help his customers in any way he can."
Profile photo of Brian Nguyen

Brian Nguyen

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Nguyen
"All around great experience working with Mike. Throughout the process of getting our home insured, Mike had great communication, was prompt, and very easy to work with. I would recommend working with Mike if you are considering State Farm for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Johnson

Johnson

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Johnson
"Professional, knowledgeable, but most importantly focused on customer service! We recently reached out to Mike Buccieri at State Farm for our HO policy. After speaking with him, we knew right away he was a leader in his field. He listened to what we needed and responded right away with a tailored solution. Because of his impressive professional knowledge and demeanor, we decided to transfer our auto insurance coverage over to him and State Farm as well. If you want to work with an insurance agent who genuinely cares about finding the right coverage for you and your family, Mike Buccieri is the person to contact!"
Profile photo of Chris Daniels

Chris Daniels

December 18, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Daniels
"Very good and professional helped me out"
Profile photo of Ellis Small

Ellis Small

November 19, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Ellis Small
"Always on top of things. Very responsive with fast results. I don't need to give a bunch of details when I call in. They always know who I am just by my first name and everything goes smooth from there."
Profile photo of Sandra Downing

Sandra Downing

November 10, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Downing
"Prompt and pleasant service. I especially enjoy working with Mike Buccieri who takes very good care of us."
Profile photo of Dee Salas

Dee Salas

November 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Dee Salas
"Want to thank Mike and his team for their help n willingness to answer questions. Like a good neighbor Mike is there for sure."
Profile photo of Ben Goode

Ben Goode

November 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Ben Goode
"Mike and his team are always on top of things! Thanks for always being there!"