Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mike Buccieri

State Farm® Insurance Agent Mike Buccieri

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (46 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Adriana Gini

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike was recommended to me by a very nice lady who lives in Oceanside. I stayed with her a few months as a Theology student in Southern California - I am a native of Rome, Italy. Eventually, I bought this lady’s car and Mike became my insurance agent. Mike has always been very helpful and always available either by email or on the phone. He is honest and up front with everything. Mike actively looked for the best rates and coverage annually. He always gave me the best advices. Mike is definitely a person who cares for the customer and I highly recommend him."

Jessie Ramos

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing customer service, great commercial policy rates . An all around simple and straightforward experience."

Maria Moreno

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike is very helpful he always answers your questions as soon as posible"

Isabel Castellanos

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike was a pleasure to work with, very knowledgeable and helpful!"

Rhianna Lei Siongco

July 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a wonderful experience with Mike. He made my switch from Progressive easy, fast & worth while. Answered all my questions honestly and promptly. Thanks, Mike for all your help!"

Kim Mina

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike is super helpful and easy to talk to about any of your insurance needs! He’s always willing to take care and help his customers in any way he can."

Brian Nguyen

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"All around great experience working with Mike. Throughout the process of getting our home insured, Mike had great communication, was prompt, and very easy to work with. I would recommend working with Mike if you are considering State Farm for your insurance needs."

Johnson Family

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Professional, knowledgeable, but most importantly focused on customer service! We recently reached out to Mike Buccieri at State Farm for our HO policy. After speaking with him, we knew right away he was a leader in his field. He listened to what we needed and responded right away with a tailored solution. Because of his impressive professional knowledge and demeanor, we decided to transfer our auto insurance coverage over to him and State Farm as well. If you want to work with an insurance agent who genuinely cares about finding the right coverage for you and your family, Mike Buccieri is the person to contact!"

Holly B

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike is dedicated to providing outstanding customer service consistently; which if you’ve been in public is hard to find these days! He is knowledgeable, personable, and professional. He is always available to answer questions and help make updates when needed! Thank you Mike!!"

Chris Daniels

December 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very good and professional helped me out"

Ellis Small

November 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always on top of things. Very responsive with fast results. I don't need to give a bunch of details when I call in. They always know who I am just by my first name and everything goes smooth from there."

Sandra Downing

November 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Prompt and pleasant service. I especially enjoy working with Mike Buccieri who takes very good care of us."

Dee Salas

November 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Want to thank Mike and his team for their help n willingness to answer questions. Like a good neighbor Mike is there for sure."

Ben Goode

November 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mike and his team are always on top of things! Thanks for always being there!"

John Marquez

October 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Mike has always been very responsive to our needs and is always available when we need him. I recommend this office to be your first choice for insurance in the area."

Patrick Childress

October 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"Mike Buccieri is very knowledgeable and very nice and friendly. He took the time to customize my policy to fit my needs and really knew why State Farm was better than any other company. I have dealt with other agents in the area and most of them were rude or didn’t know what they were doing. I would recommend Mike for anyone looking for a new agent."

Kimberly Rodriguez

September 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Mike has always been very courteous and helpful. He also answers all my emails very promptly. Also love how I never have to go into the office and everything can be done online and over the phone!"

Judy Crouse

September 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"Process very fast and easy"

Jazmin Barajas

July 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend Mike, fast to respond, got me a great quote, and helps with all your insurance needs, made the process quick and easy! Very convenient."

Bob Miller

June 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"My old agent just retired and I was assigned to Mike. So far he has been very responsive and professional. He went over each one of my policies to make sure I had adequate coverage and I appreciate that. His office has been very helpful and I look forward to him being my agent for many years to come."

Billy Joe Brewer III

April 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Mike is a great guy & has great rate . Long time customer."

Annette Martinez

July 15, 2019

5  out of  5
"Mike and his team are the best. They are always so helpful every time I call."

Sam Kimbrel

June 5, 2019

5  out of  5
"I appreciate how Mike always makes himself available to help. I had a claim recently and he was very helpful with the process."

Dev Bot

June 2, 2019

1  out of  5
"Please look for another state farm agent this guy not only harasses you via email he wont admit fault. I was charged double for one of my covered vehicles and I only approved one payment to be taken out but I was charged again and now he is making up something up to justify this. So now I have paid twice for a vehicle that has already been paid. Try not to approve any automatic payments or else he can pull the trigger on any charge."

Daniel B

April 10, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and always available for any insurance questions I have ever had."